skip to main content
Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

Cantata, for soprano, tenor, female chorus, and a small instrumental ensemble

Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.

London, New York, Boosey & Hawkes [1952]

Available at Central Connecticut State University  Music Stack 4 Miniature Score  (M1543.5 S92 C3 1952A )()

Sign in to Post Your Review

Sign in to Add New Tags