skip to main content
Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

1 Results  for Central Connecticut State University

Refined by: Location: Music Stack 4 Miniature Score remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
Material Type:
Add to e-Shelf

Cantata, for soprano, tenor, female chorus, and a small instrumental ensemble

Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.

London, New York, Boosey & Hawkes [1952]

Available at Central Connecticut State University  Music Stack 4 Miniature Score  (M1543.5 S92 C3 1952A )()

1 Results  for Central Connecticut State University

Personalize your results

  1. Edit

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results


Suggested New Searches

Ignore my query and look for everything

by this author/creator:

  1. Stravinsky, Igor

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait